Kontakt – Kommittén

David Stigsmark
General

sof-general@lintek.liu.se
072 – 251 45 90


Kommunikation

 

Sofia Hagel
Samordnare Kommunikation

kommunikation@sof.lintek.nu

Anton Gefvert
It

it@sof.lintek.nu

Johanna Gustavsson
Samarbete & Spons

samarbete@sof.lintek.nu

Evelyn Post
Marknadsföring

marknadsforing@sof.lintek.nu

Emilia Edman
Personal

personal@sof.lintek.nu

Erik Nordvall
Art Director

ad@sof.lintek.nu

Esaias Jerrelind
Event

event@sof.lintek.nu


Festival

 

Christina Hedner
Samordnare Festival

festival@sof.lintek.nu

Johan Stenström
Säkerhet

sakerhet@sof.lintek.nu

Anton Nordin
Servering

servering@sof.lintek.nu

Petter Palmqvist
Område – Festival

omrade-festival@sof.lintek.nu

Jesper Sundström
Område – Uppbyggnad

omrade-uppbyggnad@sof.lintek.nu

Johanna Samuelsson
Aktiviteter och Dekor

aktiviteter-dekor@sof.lintek.nu


Orkester och kårtege

 

Jasmine Tarander
Samordnare Orkester och Kårtege

orkesterkartege@sof.lintek.nu

Daniel Sonesson
Kårtege – Tåg

kartege-tag@sof.lintek.nu

Nils Hedner
Kårtege – Byggområde

kartege-bygg@sof.lintek.nu

Filip Jaredson
Orkester

orkester@sof.lintek.nu